Testimonials | Real Stories & Real Savings | DirectAsia Insurance
 
Why DirectAsia  >
Customer Reviews and Real Stories

Real Stories, Real Savings

Read reviews from some of our customers

We love helping our customers get the right policy for their needs. Usually that also means savings since they’re only paying for the cover they need. Hear from our real customers on why they switched to DirectAsia and what they did with their savings.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add YouR REVIEW

  Travel Insurance: The claims was quite simple and straight forward. The staff was friendly and explanation was very clear. Will recommend friends to DirectAsia.

LEE CHEE MUNG
30 June 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Bought car and travel insurance from DirectAsia. Made a travel claim recently and thought it was going to be troublesome but the process turned out to be fuss-free and straightforward!

KUOK TZE LIANG
30 June 2018

 

  Car Insurance: Prompt and responsive. Claims are hassle free and fuss-free.

CHOON MIING TIMOTHY NGUI
27 June 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Friendly, helpful, customer centric staff who acted promptly and efficiently towards my travel claims. Appreciated his excellent service.

PEH LEONG HEE
27 June 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Would definitely recommend DirectAsia to my friends. Speedy replies and no fuss.

TAN SHAO YOU ANDREW
27 June 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Hassle-free claim! Excellent!

XIN LIU
25 June 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Excellent service. The claim process is fuss-free and very prompt approval. Very pleased with the service.

LIEU AH LEE
19 June 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Fast and efficient to our problems, especially dealing with claims.

HO KAH WAI JESSIE
19 June 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: DirectAsia is quick to proceed with claims. Their customer service is also quick to reply to your inquiry. Thank you DirectAsia!

SNG KAI SHENG MELVIN
18 June 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Good service and fast response.

TECK HUA TAN
12 June 2018

 

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 100)

 

 

Have questions? Speak with us directly at 6665 5555 or provide your details and we’ll call you.