Testimonials | Real Stories & Real Savings | DirectAsia Insurance
 

Why DirectAsia >

Real Stories, Real Savings

Read reviews from some of our customers

We love helping our customers get the right policy for their needs. Usually that also means savings since they’re only paying for the cover they need. Hear from our real customers on why they switched to DirectAsia and what they did with their savings.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add YouR REVIEW

  Car Insurance : Efficient and good service

Ahmad Fairuzi Bin Mohd Kamal
4 June 2018

 

  Car Insurance : Very good customer service. Professional and clear explanation given on the policy details.

Yuan Guan Terence Tan
26 April 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Prompt service to getting my claims approved. Good job done by Elyn.

Jiehe Wang
26 April 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Claims is fast and efficient, great customer service from Elyn Pan.

Chinnskii Goh
26 April 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : I would definitely recommend DirectAsia. Their travel insurance are reasonably priced and yet they offer very good services!

Goh Yan Ran Tessa
25 April 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Staff response was swift, be it claims or inquiries.

Nooraisah Bte Abdul Rahman
25 April 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Excellent, professional service that is positive and 100% client-friendly. Communications were clear and staff was compassionate.

Wayne Fozzard
24 April 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : As always, service was efficient, friendly, courteous and fast. They got back to me by phone within 2 days to clarify, DirectAsia has always been responsive, informative and friendly in their interactions. 

Floydd Patric Wood
24 April 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Prompt reply from the claims officer. Helpful in explaining the issues regarding claims.

Muhammad Nor Idzwan Bin Raeimi
24 April 2018

 

  Car Insurance : Very good services!

Wan Lu How
20 April 2018

 

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 100)

Have questions? Speak with us directly at 6665 5555 or provide your details and we’ll call you.

DirectAsia Insurance Logo
DirectAsia, in partnership with Shell, offers motorists more for less. Click here for details.

Direct Asia Insurance (Singapore) Pte Ltd is a member of the DirectAsia group of companies.
Reinsured by Munich Re, one of the world's leading reinsurers.