Testimonials | Real Stories & Real Savings | DirectAsia Insurance
 

Why DirectAsia >
Customer Reviews and Real Stories

Real Stories, Real Savings

Read reviews from some of our customers

We love helping our customers get the right policy for their needs. Usually that also means savings since they’re only paying for the cover they need. Hear from our real customers on why they switched to DirectAsia and what they did with their savings.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add YouR REVIEW

  Car Insurance : The overall experience was good. The action after reacting to my distress was fast. Was really impressed by the after action rendered.

Peng Wee Tan
21 December 2017

 

  Car Insurance : You have great claim process. Very fast processing.

Jayasekara Korallage Nanda Ranatunge Ranatunge
15 December 2017

 

  Car Insurance : The good thing was definitely the quick turnaround of the customer service executives and their patience in handling my queries since I was worrying about my vehicles condition. They were clear about my insurance policies and the assistance they could to bide.

Nitu Mohanty
7 December 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : This is the first time I am submitting a claim and I am honestly surprised at how quickly I received a response from the claim specialist. Thank you Elyn for assisting with my claim!!!

Kwan Yuk Kam Adeline
27 November 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : Thumb up for your very very quick response and confirmation of my wife medical claim. Your company DIRECT ASIA and the staff has already proven what your marketing and promises are. Well done !...Looking forward to receive the cheque.....that will be the final bravo to your organisation. Thank you. (Has been your customer for nine years for my vehicle insurance policy).

Lam Huat Tee
24 November 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : Extremely unexpected simple and fast claim process. Very very impress.

Ang Wee Han Kelvin
8 November 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : Elyn Pan was very helpful and efficient whilst dealing with my claims. She explained with details and patience on the questions that i was not clear on. Great customer service. Every thing has been great since i started with Direct Asia. I will surely recommend Direct Asia to my family and friends as they are the best i know.

Shang Chia Meng
8 November 2017

 

  Car Insurance : Ground operations services provided was well organized n the end result was excellent, plse maintain this service standard st all times. Well done n keep up the service standard. Cheers

Shashi Sivaraj
24 October 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : DirectAsia showed such compassion and empathy in approving my claim and the speed at which it was approved (submitted on a Sunday night at 9pm and approved at 1pm next day), shows that the right people are empowered in their positions. Within the next 3 days, the cheque was in my mailbox. I felt that I was dealing with PEOPLE WITH HEART, as opposed to a CORPORATE ORGANISATION. No fuss, no excuses, no hard policies to adhere to. Similarly, my husband who submitted his side of claim to his insurance organisation is still awaiting approval.

Susan Tann
13 October 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : I am very impressed with the speed and efficiency of my claims. I would definitely recommend Direct Asia without any hesitation!

Stephen Cheng
10 October 2017

 

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 100)

Have questions? Speak with us directly at 6665 5555 or provide your details and we’ll call you.