Testimonials | Real Stories & Real Savings | DirectAsia Insurance
 

Why DirectAsia >
Customer Reviews and Real Stories

Real Stories, Real Savings

Read reviews from some of our customers

We love helping our customers get the right policy for their needs. Usually that also means savings since they’re only paying for the cover they need. Hear from our real customers on why they switched to DirectAsia and what they did with their savings.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add YouR REVIEW

  Travel Insurance : The process was fast and fuss free. As Long as supporting documents are provided. I would definitely recommend to my friends who are always travelling.

Lim Meng Choo Juliet
28 January 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : I have constantly found Direct Asia to be professional, very responsive and always delivering on their promise to pay valid claims.

KENT CHAPLIN
19 January 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Outstanding experience all around. I had the misfortune of falling ill while I was overseas. The claim process was a breeze. The only thing that would make it better would be to make claim process online but absolutely no complaints. Online claim process. But the manual process was super smooth anyway!

Ramaswamy Vinod Kumar
19 January 2018

 

  Motorcycle Insurance : Very quick response when I had a problem with my windscreen. They helped me arranged an appointment at the car workshop within 10 mins !!

LEAN HUAT ONG
15 January 2018

 

  Motorcycle Insurance : FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE

Michael Derrick Tan
15 January 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Direct Asia sets the bar of making claims really easy. It can be easier of course, but I really appreciate the prompt reply of what proof of documents I need to submit or missed out, though the onus is on me, their prompt replies ensure that the claim isn't delayed (because of me). I also like that I can submit pictures and email attachments without going through the hassle of printing (and wasting paper). This is really important because I submit/reply on the go without having to go to do so which create an opportunity to forget. Proud customer!

Baldwin Ng Junxiong
15 January 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Fast and responsive. Accepting scan copies instead of originals is very productive. Hence hassle free.

KONG YEOW TEO
15 January 2018

 

  Motorcycle Insurance : Renewal reminders are great, and the process was speedy. We had an accident claim where the other party was fully liable, and this was duly reflected in my insurance premiums *no increase + 50% NCD. Was fuss-free.

GEOK SUAN TAN
15 January 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Quick response and processing of claims. No hassle.

Soh Chun Janet Wong
15 January 2018

 

  Travel Insurance : Very efficient service, with no unnecessary delays and paperwork.

Wong Shi Hui Rachel
15 January 2018

 

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 100)

Have questions? Speak with us directly at 6665 5555 or provide your details and we’ll call you.

DirectAsia Insurance Logo
DirectAsia, in partnership with Shell, offers motorists more for less. Click here for details.

Direct Asia Insurance (Singapore) Pte Ltd is a member of the DirectAsia group of companies.
Reinsured by Munich Re, one of the world's leading reinsurers.