Testimonials | Real Stories & Real Savings | DirectAsia Insurance
 
Why DirectAsia  >
Customer Reviews and Real Stories

Real Stories, Real Savings

Read reviews from some of our customers

We love helping our customers get the right policy for their needs. Usually that also means savings since they’re only paying for the cover they need. Hear from our real customers on why they switched to DirectAsia and what they did with their savings.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add YouR REVIEW

  Travel Insurance: I made a claim for damaged luggage wheels. After a few tries, I got through the claims hotline. The claims specialist was friendly & efficient in processing the claim. After providing the necessary documents, within 2 days, the bag was collected from my home for repair. The bag was repaired & returned 2 days later. Everything was done in a fuss-free & efficient manner.

Kok Mun Thum
1 January 2019

 

  Travel Insurance: Quick response and painless experience when I made a claim. Very hardworking staff.

Kong Eng Huat
1 January 2019

 

  Travel Insurance: Quick and easy claim process.

Low Kian Voon
1 January 2019

 

  Travel Insurance: Easy to claim, true to their word. Very highly recommended!

Johannes David Alexander
1 January 2019

 

  Car Insurance: Quite quick in approving my insurance claim and also answering the questions I have.

Ah Noi Yau
1 January 2019

 

  Travel Insurance: Direct Asia is really swift in attending to customer's claims. There is no form to fill and receipts and boarding passes are submitted via email.

Poh Bee Tin
1 December 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: After I submitted my claim, they replied to me within 7 working days and let me know that my claim has been processed.  Good response and service from them.

Lai Poh Lian
1 December 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Fast response and easy to make claims. I will definitely buy travel insurance from DirectAsia again.

Chiam Xiu Ting
1 December 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Your staff was polite and helpful when I called in. He acted immediately by sending me the claims form via email. You also sent me my cheque pretty fast. I am satisfied with this claim experience.

Chan Siu Ling
1 December 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Amazing experience. Claims team is super helpful, policy is value for money and I love the coverage, it's more comprehensive than the competition. VERY HAPPY :)

Diekhoener Philipp Kristian Guenther
1 November 2018

 

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 100)

 

 

Have questions? Speak with us directly at 6665 5555 or provide your details and we’ll call you.

DirectAsia Insurance Logo
DirectAsia, in partnership with Shell, offers motorists more for less. Click here for details.

Direct Asia Insurance (Singapore) Pte Ltd is a member of the DirectAsia group of companies.
Reinsured by Munich Re, one of the world's leading reinsurers.