Testimonials | Real Stories & Real Savings | DirectAsia Insurance
 
Why DirectAsia  >
Customer Reviews and Real Stories

Real Stories, Real Savings

Read reviews from some of our customers

We love helping our customers get the right policy for their needs. Usually that also means savings since they’re only paying for the cover they need. Hear from our real customers on why they switched to DirectAsia and what they did with their savings.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add YouR REVIEW

  Travel Insurance: Very prompt and helpful service. Very different experience from other insurer.

GOH BENG CHOO
30 August 2018

 

  Car Insurance: I like the fact that everything was done online. Instructions on claims were very clear and follow up was also speedy.

LAW CHER GUAN
30 August 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Great customer service, efficiency customer service!

LIU WEI JIAN
30 August 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: I have used a few travel insurance companies, Direct Asia is easy to deal with when it comes to making a claim.

ROBERT YANG
25 August 2018

 

  Car Insurance: Very responsive. The whole claiming process was very smooth.

HUNG KAI MAN
13 August 2018

 

  Car Insurance: Having an accident is always difficult but DirectAsia made our claim process very easy. Coordination with the approved workshop was seamless. 

NEIL TIMOTHY DHAR
10 August 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: I have been recommending DirectAsia to my friends and relatives. It has been really easy to work with DirectAsia who gives clear information. It's also really easy to use your online system to purchase the policies.

EILEEN NG
10 August 2018

 

  Travel Insurance: Customer service staff very polite and responsive to any query.

Fook Hin Cheung
9 August 2018

 

  Car Insurance: Swift Response with good following up.

WEI BOON OH
1 August 2018

 

  Car Insurance: Made a 3rd party claim. From getting help from the call centre to the recommended workshop to getting my car repaired, the service was excellent, efficient, hassle-free and prompt.

GEE SING LOW
31 July 2018

 

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 100)

Have questions? Speak with us directly at 6665 5555 or provide your details and we’ll call you.

DirectAsia Insurance Logo
DirectAsia, in partnership with Shell, offers motorists more for less. Click here for details.

Direct Asia Insurance (Singapore) Pte Ltd is a member of the DirectAsia group of companies.
Reinsured by Munich Re, one of the world's leading reinsurers.