Why DirectAsia >
Customer Reviews and Real Stories

Real Stories, Real Savings

Read reviews from some of our customers

We love helping our customers get the right policy for their needs. Usually that also means savings since they’re only paying for the cover they need. Hear from our real customers on why they switched to DirectAsia and what they did with their savings.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add YouR REVIEW

  Travel Insurance : Claims process was very fast and clear. There was no need for further questions via phone as the agent was competent. This saves me much trouble. The claim approval also came within 3 business working days. Would be good to review the claims payout to remain competitive in the market. Travel delay payout should include other incurred expenses such as phone bills, hotel expenses and ebooking fees due to the incident. Sometimes such amount is higher than the claim amount which discourage the purchase of insurance.

Chong Jia Wei Serene
29 October 2016

 

  Travel Insurance : I think that once again, I am glad that I bought my travel insurance with direct Asia. the claim whether successful or not aside. the customer service is exceptionally good. I feel the trust, I feel the hospitality. I feel I made the right choice. I must say that Jenny, the officer handling my case. She observed the discomfort from the sound of my voice and made a simple heart warming response by acknowledging my condition. That's human touch. rare nowadays. keep it that way.

David Quek Hiap Ywong
28 October 2016

 

  Travel Insurance : Speedy Claim. Good Value.Policy Details should be included and emailed together with the policy. Consumer would know the claims limit.

Lim Yizhi
27 October 2016

 

  Travel Insurance : Nothing to complain about. Pramila, the front desk person whom attended to me during my claim and also Elyn who handled my claim process, both were excellent and fast.I am a happy customer :-)

Nur Fuanni Binte Adnan
26 October 2016

 

  Travel Insurance : All is good! Very happy with directasia, and have no issue at all.Would be good if you can have more selection of policy rather than just vehicle and travel.

Lim Pin Kuan
26 October 2016

 

  Travel Insurance : Good: I received follow-up call from your staff, Kumar, after he sent me the email requesting for support docs. Really appreciate for your effort to make sure our case is in process.Improve: Price competitiveness, especially those travel insurance offered alongside with air ticket.Simplicity of claim policies.Appreciate the simplicity by using table representation for different insurance premiums.Wish there would be one similar to that for claim amount under different categories being insured.

Dang Huy Trieu
25 October 2016

 

  Travel Insurance : Really fast, efficient and the claim specialist, Ms. Elyn Pan that handle my case is very efficient and friendly.keep up with the great and efficient work

Amalyasa Mohamed Khalid
25 October 2016

 

  Travel Insurance : Very efficient process. Keep it up!I think the whole process can be automated through electronic forms instead of having to print and scan out a hard copy. I would like to commend Elyn Pan for personally following up with on the claims process. Every step of the process was clear and transparent. Elyn was very patient, polite and professional throughout. Well done!

Kim Ming Liew
25 October 2016

 

  Travel Insurance : Good

Sarima Binte Subahan
25 October 2016

 

  Car Insurance : the claim officer Charun is helpful and he keeps me informed of the situation.No really, I m a satisfy customer.

Seow Peng Tan
25 October 2016

 

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 536)
Have questions?

Speak with us directly at 6665 5555 or provide your details and we’ll call you.

DirectAsia Insurance Logo
Direct Asia Insurance (Singapore) Pte Ltd is a member of the DirectAsia group of companies.
Reinsured by Munich Re, one of the world's leading reinsurers.