Why DirectAsia >
Customer Reviews and Real Stories

Real Stories, Real Savings

Read reviews from some of our customers

We love helping our customers get the right policy for their needs. Usually that also means savings since they’re only paying for the cover they need. Hear from our real customers on why they switched to DirectAsia and what they did with their savings.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add YouR REVIEW

  Car Insurance : Its the best claim experience I ever had. Cheers DirectAsia. 5 stars service and commitment to customers. (:

Fidelis Woo
8 August 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : Direct Asia has always been able to exceed my expectations in terms of the response time of claim process. Elyn did an excellent job in providing me the necessary information and follow up with me on every detail of the claim. I highly appreciate Elyn Pan's great work!

Yan Shixing
26 July 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : My travel claim was resolved in an amazingly short span of time by Elyn, all within a couple of hours, without any hassle. Love the service and would definitely tell my family and friends about it, and will certainly buy from DirectAsia again.

Gloria Kwok
14 July 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : The promptly response is really a big surprise to me. And also the whole process is extremely smooth. I've heard some bad comments about DirectAsia's claim processes but since I had my car insurance with DirectAsia so I would like to give a try on the travel insurance plan. This experience proved that they were all wrong. Direct Asia has the excellent and trust worthy services.

Zhang Lei
10 July 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : After insuring with DirectAsia for more than five years without incident, I was beginning to wonder about the unrealised support and efficiency should an incident occur, but obviously nobody would wish for a mishap just to "test out their insurance". Unfortunately a family tragedy did recently occur, forcing my wife to rush back to SGP just 3 days into our holiday in Norway. Long story short, through this episode DirectAsia had proven to accord truly incredible understanding and support in processing claims, and I'm also really impressed with its speedy efficiency. In conclusion, we're absolutely glad to have chosen our travel insurance with DirectAsia.., which now have us as Satisfied, Justified, and Guaranteed Customers for Life..!

Wilson Lee
7 July 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : Easy to buy the insurance online. Staffs were very helpful, know their work well, polite. With such good products and great team, perhaps you would like to do more online advertising such as FB etc so that more people will know. Saying this because most of my friends and colleagues not aware of DirectAsia travel insurance but fear not, I had help you guys to promote to them. Keep up the good work !

Teo Teck Heng
6 July 2017

 

  Car Insurance : Great customer care and excellent follow up. Two thumbs UP!!! :-)

Too Fuh Goh
4 July 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : The speed and efficiency are fantastic. I don't know about other insurances but based on my experience with DirectAsia, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another travel insurance on our next trip from your company. Thanks a bunch DirectAsia.

Ayessa Mae Gimutao
4 July 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : It is simple, easy and straightforward to file claims with DirectAsia. Definitely recommended! I am a happy customer. Thank you for your support and guidance where required team! Keep up the good work!

Kang Xiu Zhi Charlene
3 July 2017

 

  Travel Insurance : Ms ELYN PAN service has been exceptional, she has been very prompt in her reply..responded very quickly to my emails n settled my claims without any delay! She is very helpful n professional in her clientele services! I will definitely renew my annual travel insurance with DirectAsia again!

Ong Kah Hoo
3 July 2017

 

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 
Displaying results 1-10 (of 100)

 

 

Have questions? Speak with us directly at 6665 5555 or provide your details and we’ll call you.

DirectAsia Insurance Logo
DirectAsia, in partnership with Shell, offers motorists more for less. Click here for details.

Direct Asia Insurance (Singapore) Pte Ltd is a member of the DirectAsia group of companies.
Reinsured by Munich Re, one of the world's leading reinsurers.